Going out to you, and you and you too.

30 Oct

Give Tanks one time

Been a minute. I just had to use that Hip-Hop thang to gloss over the months I have spent shying away from the inevitable… I need this blog, like nothing else. It keeps me insane, so I can do what I do… and do it right.

What do you want to know other then where I have been at…? You will actually have to ask if you really want to find out…

And while you are commenting say thank you to www.twitter.com/PhunkieFrique, www.facebook.com/pages/Soul-Canvas, www.twitter.com/akona1… I am sure there were more peeps that got me back into this habit… just can’t recall who they are… oh wait one more – a bit random, but true. www.twitter.com/kabelobinns.

These are just some of the people that make every day worth being called a day.

One Response to “Going out to you, and you and you too.”

  1. Ms Z. October 31, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

    Glad to have you back! πŸ™‚

Say what you are thinking.

