Its that simple

14 Sep


I like have an app on the Nokia store. I don’t know what to do with it just yet but I have a bloody app and its available in 180 countries world wide. So now what do to with it…? Actually I will get to that, first let me tell you whats possible. It means this blog is available on about 60 plus Nokia models that have internet access. It means anyone can access my blog with one touch, just hit that app and whoop there it is. It means I am available in places most people don’t even know they can go, like your pocket! It means I will soon have to watch my back because I have attained this level of access so simply and quickly.

How did I do it…? Ha, ha… get at this man, and please keep it simple because actually… it is that simple.

Say what you are thinking.

